Team

Teamfoto

Schulleitung

Foto Kristina Anhofer-Muhri

Kristina ANHOFER-MUHRI

Schulleitung

Fax: 03132/21668

E-Mail: direktion@vs-radegund.at

Telefon: 03132/2264

KlassenlehrerInnen

Foto Laura Hasler

Laura HASLER

Klassenlehrerin

E-Mail: laura.hasler@vs-radegund.at

Foto Theresa Kiegerl

Theresa KIEGERL

Klassenlehrerin

E-Mail: theresa.kiegerl@vs-radegund.at

Foto Simon Reicht

Simon REICHT

Klassenlehrer

E-Mail: simon.reicht@vs-radegund.at

Foto Hanna Zwickl

Hanna ZWICKL

Klassenlehrerin

E-Mail: hanna.zwickl@vs-radegund.at

TeamlehrerInnen

Foto Kristina Anhofer-Muhri

Kristina ANHOFER-MUHRI

Teamlehrerin

Fax: 03132/21668

E-Mail: direktion@vs-radegund.at

Telefon: 03132/2264

Foto Christina Horneck

Christina HORNECK

Teamlehrerin

E-Mail: christina.horneck@vs-radegund.at

Foto Michaela Mairamhof

Michaela MAIRAMHOF

Teamlehrerin

E-Mail: michaela.mairamhof@vs-radegund.at

Foto Katrin Panhofer

Katrin PANHOFER

Teamlehrerin

E-Mail: katrin.panhofer@vs-radegund.at

Religion

Sonderpädagogik

Foto Katrin Panhofer

Katrin PANHOFER

Sonderpädagogik

E-Mail: katrin.panhofer@vs-radegund.at